Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
General TopicsGSMBluetooth
Providers
AlltelATT WirelessCingularFidoNextelSprint PCST-MobileVerizon
Manufacturers
EricssonNokiaMotorola
Country Specific
Australian GroupUK Group
Related Topics
PocketPCPalmMore Topics ...

Cellular Phone Forum / Providers / ATT Wireless / April 2004

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

who is "attwsb2b@thecampaigncenter.com"???

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Trey - 31 Mar 2004 20:47 GMT
Just got an email offer for a free Nokia 6800. but its sent from
"attwsb2b@thecampaigncenter.com"  Is this a legit ATT offer, or am I now
doomed to get massive amounts of spam at work now that I opened this email?
RWS - 02 Apr 2004 19:12 GMT
>Just got an email offer for a free Nokia 6800. but its sent from
>"attwsb2b@thecampaigncenter.com"  Is this a legit ATT offer, or am I now
>doomed to get massive amounts of spam at work now that I opened this email?

Well...  It seems they are linked to www.directservices.com.  You can
read about them on their home page and draw you own conclusions.
Trey - 02 Apr 2004 20:51 GMT
that's what I figured. they are now on my BLOCK list on my filter.

> >Just got an email offer for a free Nokia 6800. but its sent from
> >"attwsb2b@thecampaigncenter.com"  Is this a legit ATT offer, or am I now
> >doomed to get massive amounts of spam at work now that I opened this email?
> >
>  Well...  It seems they are linked to www.directservices.com.  You can
> read about them on their home page and draw you own conclusions.
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.