1.Download the '*DVD to iPhone*
(http://www.mp4kit.com/pq-dvd-to-iphone-video-converter.htm) software
install and run it.
[image
http://www.iphone-converter-soft.com/guideimage/iphone-guide/pqdvd-to-iphone/pq1.jpg]
2. Insert the DVD you'd like to convert to your computer's DVD drive.
3. Click 'File' menu and 'Open DVD', or directly hit 'Open DVD' butto
to load the DVD. Set the profile to be iPhone 480*320 mpeg-4 vide
which is the default DVD video quality.
[image
http://www.iphone-converter-soft.com/guideimage/iphone-guide/pqdvd-to-iphone/pq2.jpg]
4. Click around in the DVD's menu to set up DVD playback as you like
select the subtitle and audio sound tracks etc, then begin to play th
movie through the software by click the play button.
5. If want to set more functiones, click ‘More options’, then it pop
up like following. That is all.
[image
http://www.iphone-converter-soft.com/guideimage/iphone-guide/pqdvd-to-iphone/pq3.jpg]
If you'd like to record from certain time point, or want to change som
parameters like 'output format', 'video bitrates', 'frame rate', 'audi
bitrates', please click 'No' button to close the window.
When everything setted as your need, then click ‘Record it’ button
Done, just so easy!
'*DVD to iPhone*' (http://www.mp4kit.com
--
mp4kit
Larry - 29 Mar 2008 17:20 GMT
> Path:
> beE1!out03b.usenetserver.com!news.usenetserver.com!in02.usenetserver.co
[quoted text clipped - 21 lines]
> Xref: usenetserver.com alt.cellular:264833
> X-Received-Date: Sat, 29 Mar 2008 08:23:56 EST (beE1)
His IP crosses to a hosting server. Here's their abuse report line:
abuse@1and1.com
I've had enough, haven't you.....incessant spam all week long....
Todd Allcock - 29 Mar 2008 23:47 GMT
> His IP crosses to a hosting server. Here's their abuse report line:
>
> abuse@1and1.com
>
> I've had enough, haven't you.....incessant spam all week long....
Sadly he's not really "posting" this crap directly. He's posting it to one
of those fake webforums (cellbanter.com) that acts as a web gateway to
usenet. Our friend "mp4kit" is a recent cellbanter "member" with 3 posts so
far. He changes his name every week or two and posts the same crap.
Larry - 30 Mar 2008 01:15 GMT
>> His IP crosses to a hosting server. Here's their abuse report line:
>>
[quoted text clipped - 9 lines]
>
>
Should we take down the cellbanter website and server??
....I'ze gist askin'.....
Todd Allcock - 30 Mar 2008 18:26 GMT
> Should we take down the cellbanter website and server??
>
> ....I'ze gist askin'.....
It'd be a start. "www.cingularusers.com" could go next. One of their
"members" posted dozens of video converter spam posts.
I've complained to both site's "Contact Us" forms but I'm not holding my
breath...
Larry - 30 Mar 2008 20:43 GMT
Todd Allcock <elecconnec@AmericaOnLine.com> wrote in news:fsoju8$gi0$1
@aioe.org:
> I've complained to both site's "Contact Us" forms but I'm not holding my
> breath...
I get better response from the people in charge of their IP than their
bogus "provider", which is usually fake, as in this case.
His hosting company already returned an email to say they were
investigating my allegations...(c;
If that doesn't work, I know some boys with a mainframe and some serious
bandwidth....(c;