I've been debating whether to do this for a while now, but in the end I
decided to tidery the free ipods offer. I have been reading a lot of
articles and what not over the internet and to me it seems legitimate.
There are also some pretty good offers also. I got a free $10 Amazon
Gift Voucher out of mine, now I think you can get a $20 Lowes voucher.
They also have some pretty good Blockbuster ones that seem like good
deals. I think its worth trying, there is nothing you can lose.) Just
wanted to see if anyone knew about it. Here's my link if you feel like
trying it out: just copy and past the link into the browser, you need
to get the whole thing
<http://www.freeipods.com/?r=9170056>
Thank you. any help is greatly appreciated.
Andrew
(p.s. Im not just some random guy that came here to post my link, I
have actually looked around on this forum before. I just became a
member recently though. )
in2minds - 18 Jan 2005 09:51 GMT
and what makes this a UK bargain or discount ?
(g) Users must be residents of the United States, and there can only be
one account per shipping address.
just as well, only greedy merkins fall for pyramid schemes like this (c;
LJ
Dr Zoidberg - 18 Jan 2005 09:56 GMT
> (p.s. Im not just some random guy that came here to post my link, I
> have actually looked around on this forum before. I just became a
> member recently though. )
Yeah , sure.
Thats why you crossposted it to a bunch of groups

Signature
Alex
"I laugh in the face of danger"
"Then I hide until it goes away"
www.drzoidberg.co.uk
www.sffh.co.uk
www.upce.org.uk
Walt Davidson - 18 Jan 2005 10:35 GMT
>(p.s. Im not just some random guy that came here to post my link
No, you are just another stupid American spammer.
Now get lost.

Signature
Walt Davidson Email: g3nyy @despammed.com
John Phillips - 18 Jan 2005 13:03 GMT
> I just became a
> member recently though. )
I haven't received your joining fee yet, so you are still not a member.
Sorry.

Signature
Misspelled? Impossible. My modem is error correcting.
Jaz - 19 Jan 2005 03:54 GMT
> <http://www.freeipods.com/?r=9170056>
>
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
> have actually looked around on this forum before. I just became a
> member recently though. )
Crossposting to the Sox group & "alt.fan.hanson"? And "chronic-pain"??
That's what I call targeting your market...with a shotgun.
Michael S. - 19 Jan 2005 05:25 GMT
> I've been debating whether to do this for a while now, but in the end I
> decided to tidery the free ipods offer. I have been reading a lot of
[quoted text clipped - 13 lines]
> have actually looked around on this forum before. I just became a
> member recently though. )
It's nothing more than a SCAM. The web site is a false front to gather
names, addresses, and emails.
ZombyWoof - 19 Jan 2005 13:13 GMT
>> I've been debating whether to do this for a while now, but in the end I
>> decided to tidery the free ipods offer. I have been reading a lot of
[quoted text clipped - 16 lines]
>It's nothing more than a SCAM. The web site is a false front to gather
>names, addresses, and emails.
And Bingo was his nameO!

Signature
"patients who undertake opioid maintenance therapy
should behave in a way that is beyond reproach or
suspicion in all matters relating to their use of
medications. Patients who are unwilling or unable
to do so jeopardize not only their own health and
safety, but the health and safety of other patients
with chronic pain." -- Dr. Hurwitz
E Jones - 24 Jan 2005 20:19 GMT
> > I've been debating whether to do this for a while now, but in the end I
> > decided to tidery the free ipods offer. I have been reading a lot of
[quoted text clipped - 16 lines]
> It's nothing more than a SCAM. The web site is a false front to gather
> names, addresses, and emails.
Wired Magazine recently reported on one such company doing free iPod
giveaways like this, and they report that it is legit. It involves too much
time and trouble for me to bother with (I do have to earn a living) but it
is not necessarily a scam (though most things that sound too good to be true
generally are).
- ESJ