>Googled for the no but nothing has come up.
>Anyone know if its a scam no or genuine?

Signature
-- Nick -==- ICQ: 9235201 -==- EMAIL & MSN: nickmooney@spamcop.net -
-- Kawasaki ER-5 - LOTR#4 SKOGA#8 DS#7 BOTAFOT#159 BOTM#2 FBOTY#06 -
>>Googled for the no but nothing has come up.
>>Anyone know if its a scam no or genuine?
>
>0800 = free.
Not on a mobile it aint, but the OP could have used a payphone

Signature
www.ratrodz.co.uk
XJ900 Trike GS850 Trike
obet@jryfutbi.pb.hx [Rot 13 it]
Some people are like slinkys....
no real use but it makes you smile when they fall down stairs!
Simon - 24 Apr 2006 20:16 GMT
> >>Googled for the no but nothing has come up.
> >>Anyone know if its a scam no or genuine?
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
> Not on a mobile it aint, but the OP could have used a payphone
> --
Eitherway it's hardly going to be a scam.
Taylor - 25 Apr 2006 11:43 GMT
>> >0800 = free.
>>
>> Not on a mobile it aint, but the OP could have used a payphone
>> --
> Eitherway it's hardly going to be a scam.
UNLESS.......................somebody wanted to spite a company with
hundreds of thousands of calls to an 0800 number, costing the company quite
a bit of cash.......
But really. It's not a scam.